More Information


Our Management Committee


Chair: Pat Harding
Secretary:    Betsy Bell
Treasurer:   Steve Amphlett
Other Members:  Robert Bell 
 Joy Calvert 
 Mark Corner 
 Mike Harding 
 Tom Lord 
 Mark Rand 
 Michael Southworth 
 Hugh Thornton 
 Barbara Tibbatts 


The members of our Management Committee are all active within the Upper Ribblesdale community, and are are variously members of Langcliffe Parish Council, Settle Anglers, Vibrant Settle Community Partnership, Yorkshire Dales Society, North Craven Heritage Trust, Friends of Settle-Carlisle Line, Settle WI, Conservative Party, Labour Party, Ramblers Association, Campaign for the Protection of Rural England, Country Land and Business Association, Settle Hydro Industrial & Provident Society, Settle & District Chamber of Trade.